ADMINISTRATION
Daniel S. Kopp
Daniel S. Kopp
District Administrator

koppd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

David Betz
David Betz
Director of Business Services

betzd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Dr. Tracy Stevenson-Olson
Dr. Tracy Stevenson-Olson
Director of Teaching & Learning

olsont@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Bridget Kotarak
Bridget Kotarak
Director of Pupil Services

bkotarak@randall.k12.wi.us

Dr. John LaFleur
Dr. John LaFleur
Principal

lafleurj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

 

Click here to read a letter from Dr. LaFleur

Tom Blair
Tom Blair
Associate Principal

blairt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

 

 

Luke Braden
Luke Braden
Associate Principal

bradenl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Jerry Christiansen
Jerry Christiansen
Athletics/Activities Director

christiansenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Nick Kysely
Nick Kysely
Director of Instructional Technology

kyselyn@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

  • Wilmot Union High School
  • P.O. Box 8 11112 308th Avenue
  • Wilmot, WI 53192
  • Phone: 262-862-2351
  • Fax: 262-862-6929