Welcome to the Student Services Department Page

The mission of the Wilmot Union High School District’s Student Services Department is to facilitate the acquisition of personal, career, and academic skills that will enable all students to become successful, productive, responsible members of society.

Bridget Kotarak
Bridget Kotarak
Director of Pupil Services

bkotarak@randall.k12.wi.us

Jessica Runte
Jessica Runte
School Counselor (B-F), Department Chair

runtej@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Danny Djordjevic
Danny Djordjevic
School Counselor, G-J & Special Education

djordjevicd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Allen Reynolds
Allen Reynolds
School Counselor (K-Q)

reynoldsa@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Melissa Sweatman
Melissa Sweatman
School Counselor (A, R-Z)

sweatmanm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Susan Fennell
Susan Fennell
School Psychologist

fennells@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Jodi Weber
Jodi Weber
Administrative Assistant -- Student Services/Special Education

weberj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

  • Wilmot Union High School
  • P.O. Box 8 11112 308th Avenue
  • Wilmot, WI 53192
  • Phone: 262-862-2351
  • Fax: 262-862-6929